Kreisvorstand

Moritz Gallenkamp

Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: moritz.gallenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Hinrich Geelvink

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: hinrich.geelvink@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Brigitte Gantke

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: brigitte.gantke@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Thomas Haarmann

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.haarmann@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Thomas Hellwig

Schatzmeister

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.hellwig@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Daniel B. Jutzi

Schriftführer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: daniel-b.jutzi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Thomas Thiele

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Fraktionsvorsitzender der FDP im Rat der Stadt Osnabrück
Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.thiele@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Nemir Ali

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Vorsitzender der JuLis Osnabrück
Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: nemir.ali@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Thorsten Berding

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: milena.muehlenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Milena Mühlenkamp

Beisitzende

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: milena.muehlenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Julian Krauskopf

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: julian.krauskopf@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Mohsen Fatemi

Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Lars Deppner

Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Peter Rössler

Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de