Kreisvorstand

Moritz Gallenkamp

Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: moritz.gallenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Hinrich Geelvink

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: hinrich.geelvink@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Gabriela König MdL

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: info@gabriela-koenig.de

Näher kennenlernen

Thomas Haarmann

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.haarmann@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Thomas Hellwig

Schatzmeister

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.hellwig@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Brigitte Gantke

Schriftführerin

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: brigitte.gantke@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Oliver Hasskamp

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: oliver.hasskamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Dr. Christoph Sliwka

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: christoph.sliwka@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Dr. Thomas Thiele

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.thiele@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Robert Seidler

Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: robert.seidler@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Tanja Josefa Figlus

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: tanja.josefa@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Weitere Beisitzer

Details zu den weiteren Beisitzern Richard Schüll folgen in Kürze.