Kreisvorstand

Moritz Gallenkamp

shadow
Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: moritz.gallenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Hinrich Geelvink

shadow
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: hinrich.geelvink@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Brigitte Gantke

shadow
Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: brigitte.gantke@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Thomas Haarmann

shadow
Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.haarmann@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Thomas Hellwig

shadow
Schatzmeister

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.hellwig@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Daniel B. Jutzi

shadow
Schriftführer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: daniel-b.jutzi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Dr. Thomas Thiele

shadow
Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Fraktionsvorsitzender der FDP im Rat der Stadt Osnabrück
Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: thomas.thiele@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Nemir Ali

shadow
Beisitzer

Vorsitzender der JuLis Osnabrück
Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: nemir.ali@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Näher kennenlernen

Thorsten Berding

shadow
Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: milena.muehlenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Milena Mühlenkamp

shadow
Beisitzende

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: milena.muehlenkamp@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Julian Krauskopf

shadow
Beisitzer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: julian.krauskopf@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Mohsen Fatemi

shadow
Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Lars Deppner

shadow
Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de

Dr. Peter Rössler

shadow
Kassenprüfer

Hasemauer 8
49074 Osnabrück
Tel: 0541 22409
Fax: 0541 2026832
Mail: mohsen.fatemi@fdp-osnabrueck.de